December 20th, 2023

'From The Apeiron'
digital release

Obscura Qalma From The Apeiron Cover Artwork

Obscura Qalma independently released ‘From The Apeiron‘, an EP that features the revisited orchestras from the band’s first EP ‘From The  Sheol To The Apeiron’ plus some orchestral arrangements.

1. Misanthropic Perception (Orchestral Version)
2. Apokalepse (Orchestral Version)
3. Roots Of Evil (Orchestral Version)
4. Haze Of Reason (Orchestral Version)
5. Hate Me (Within Destruction Orchestral Arrangement)
6. 11th Hour (Lamb Of God Orchestral Arrangement)
7. King Of The Carnival Creation (Dimmu Borgir Orchestral Arrangement)
8. Stabwound (Necrophagist Orchestral Arrangement)

You can stream the full album HERE

Privacy Policy  |  Cookie Policy

Copyright Obscura Qalma 2024. All right reserved